Member Directory

XXX

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 17 Results)

Alison De Backer

Alison De Backer

Email Address debacker.alison@gmail.com

Level Full Membership

Start Date June 30, 2021

Andrew Sargent

Andrew Sargent

Email Address andrew@brookparkag.com.au

Level Full Membership

Start Date October 22, 2021

bleideritz

bleideritz

Email Address b@leideritz.com

Level GDF Admin

Start Date April 14, 2021

Bob Munzberg

Bob Munzberg

Email Address bob.munzberg@gmail.com

Level Full Membership

Start Date October 26, 2021

brent leideritz

brent leideritz

Email Address brent@leideritz.com

Level Student and Concession

Start Date June 28, 2021

Christopher Dalton

Christopher Dalton

Email Address christopherd@adam.com.au

Level Full Membership

Start Date September 23, 2021

David Viola

David Viola

Email Address dviola@internode.on.net

Level Full Membership

Start Date October 21, 2021

Frank Buechele

Frank Buechele

Email Address frank@convivialideas.com

Level Full Membership

Start Date October 7, 2021

Jenny McCormick

Jenny McCormick

Email Address jenny@moversandshakers.net.au

Level GDF Admin

Start Date April 14, 2021

John Ruciak

John Ruciak

Email Address john@gdf.org.au

Level Full Membership

Start Date June 28, 2021

Leo Gaggl

Leo Gaggl

Email Address leo@g3i.com.au

Level Full Membership

Start Date June 30, 2021

Mark Thomson

Mark Thomson

Email Address thomsonm@senet.com.au

Level Full Membership

Start Date August 25, 2021

Marylene Viloria-Viola

Marylene Viloria-Viola

Email Address marylene@growingdatafoundation.org

Level Full Membership

Start Date October 21, 2021

Paul Lambros

Paul Lambros

Email Address paul.lambros@arriveratech.com

Level Full Membership

Start Date October 13, 2021

Samantha Bywaters

Samantha Bywaters

Email Address sam@gdf.org.au

Level Student and Concession

Start Date September 29, 2021